qosasociety.blogg.se

World of warships how to aim better
World of warships how to aim better




world of warships how to aim better world of warships how to aim better

I have come up with something that pretty much works on most ships when moving at average speeds for their class, with guaranteed hits on the citadel of your target. What I am going to share here is a very basic guide on the theory of aiming I developed during my many trials and tribulations of missing my shots and fine tuning my technique. Obviously the more you practice the better your aim becomes, as you start to feel the target you become better able to anticipate where it will be in 5, 10 or 15 secs time and so can adjust your aim accordingly!īut in the beginning its always nice to have a simple guide to help you get started, and I am sure most players eventually develop their own theory on how to aim so that they hit the target ( citadel). How to get that that "perfect" lead so that your shots always land on target ( citadel). So one thing that has been quite a Grey area for me at least while learning how to play World of Warships, was the art of the aim.






World of warships how to aim better