qosasociety.blogg.se

Where are the hidden ports the pirate caribbean hunt?
Where are the hidden ports the pirate caribbean hunt?










where are the hidden ports the pirate caribbean hunt? where are the hidden ports the pirate caribbean hunt?

This will cut the salary you pay down drastically, and with a matnance crew onboard your ship will not deteriorate from sitting idle. Now I would appreciate if I could keep the ship tho it looks bad*ssįirst step is to put Victory on a "matnance crew". yea I got ya man read 5-10posts now and they all say the same thing about not getting a 1st-rate ship without being able to make 100k. If the experienced people in this game blank out tell me I messed up and shouldn't have done that and just start from scratch. if anyone can tell me how to fix this I'd be very happy to accept your help and I do spend time into making it work. So yes you can say I am in need of a bit of help. Still don't have a clue how to play this game and I surely don't have a clue how to fix this next to selling both of em and starting from scratch again to make sure I follow the right steps this time. SOOOooOOOOoooo ending up I'm stuck with a HMS victory 1st-rate and a Esperanza war galleon. So what does every newbie do when they join a game and they notice things that you get extra stuff. because I didn't have the space to do so. I have no idea how to play this and just started off right away like everyone does with games and just followed what seemed to be the smartest, I haven't figured out in any way how to possibly make money without ending on 0 every time I repair and have to pay the crew. So before I realise I screwed myself over in this game before I even began,












Where are the hidden ports the pirate caribbean hunt?